Board of Directors

Simon Whitelocke

Vice President
ITC Holdings Corp.

Frank Carollo

Managing Partner, Retired
Zingerman’s Bakehouse

Christopher Tressler

Senior Director of Tax and Asset Accounting
Wacker Chemical Corporation

Jim Lee
Executive Committee Member at Large

Altarum Fellow
Altarum Institute

Jim Lewis
Immediate Past Chair

J Lewis Consulting Group, LLC

Eileen Spring

President / CEO
Food Gatherers

Susan Aaronson

Didactic Program Director
U-M School of Public Health

Felicia Brabec

Michigan House of Representatives, 55th District
Psychologist/Social Worker

Gary Bruder

Bruder PLC

Kharena Coleman

Program Manager of Outreach and Pre-Collegiate Programs
U-M College of Engineering

Kevin DiCola

Regional Director of Communications
St. Joseph Mercy Health System

Nell Dority

Senior Director of Corporate Relations 
U-M Business Engagement Center

Mary Kerr

President & CEO
Destination Ann Arbor

David Rhoades

Vice President
Marketing, North America 
Dawn Foods

Listing includes voting board members current through 6/30/2021.